September 22, 2021, 06:23:31 pm

The Gang Garrison 2 Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

NOTICE: Due to a rise in bot activity, new posters need to be approved before posting.

Join the community Discord server!

Pages: [1]

Author Topic: if gg2 has teleporteurs and dispenser :'(  (Read 2323 times)

Idriss25

  • Junior Member
  • **
  • Karma: 0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 56
  • Idriss25
if gg2 has teleporteurs and dispenser :'(
« on: January 15, 2014, 12:22:33 pm »

if gg2 has teleporteurs and dispenser  :dispenser:  :x27:  :x17:  :cry:
Logged
Idriss your master

 Have a good day ! :z6:

Catman

  • The Argumental
  • Veteran Member
  • ******
  • Karma: 18
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 4381
  • Take on me
    • Yuki Yuki Yuki
Re: if gg2 has teleporteurs and dispenser :'(
« Reply #1 on: January 15, 2014, 12:48:44 pm »

I don't think you know how forums work
Logged
My style is the best...
...so I challenge you!

Elliot Does Gaming

  • Junior Member
  • **
  • Karma: 0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 118
    • My origins!
Re: if gg2 has teleporteurs and dispenser :'(
« Reply #2 on: January 15, 2014, 04:24:43 pm »

if gg2 has teleporteurs and dispenser  :dispenser:  :x27:  :x17:  :cry:
nor does he know randomizer.
Logged

underscore

  • Guest
Re: if gg2 has teleporteurs and dispenser :'(
« Reply #3 on: January 17, 2014, 12:03:43 pm »

I never realised your generation used the word 'nor'.
Please ban this guy (Idriss25), now before never.
Logged

Friendly Holocaust

  • Guest
Re: if gg2 has teleporteurs and dispenser :'(
« Reply #4 on: January 17, 2014, 12:35:36 pm »

Why so serious assholes? Yo Idriss, check out randomizer mod.
Logged

underscore

  • Guest
Re: if gg2 has teleporteurs and dispenser :'(
« Reply #5 on: January 17, 2014, 01:22:11 pm »

It's not being serious that's the problem, it's not being funny that's the problem.
Logged

skeleton dude

  • Guest
Re: if gg2 has teleporteurs and dispenser :'(
« Reply #6 on: January 18, 2014, 01:48:50 am »

The problem is he's posting in the wrong subforum with nothing to discuss.
Logged

Intel Guard

  • GG2 Commentator
  • Retired Goja Warrior
  • ******
  • Karma: 44
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 8676
  • the s*x number
Re: if gg2 has teleporteurs and dispenser :'(
« Reply #7 on: January 18, 2014, 02:10:57 am »

He is just ten years old, no need to ban.

I never realised your generation used the word 'nor'.
what.
Logged
I've been listening to a bit of Green Day recently (past 2 months actually). Really raises the level of "fuckethesystem" in me.  :z5:
"god is dead."♫♫♫

.prime

  • "lLaRtT"
  • *****
  • Karma: -32679
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2928
  • :%)
Re: if gg2 has teleporteurs and dispenser :'(
« Reply #8 on: January 18, 2014, 05:27:35 pm »

are you just gonna talk in every old thread you see.
nobody posts in them anymore so stop doing that
I love talking and I'm New from this forum  :wuv:
Logged
give usa host next time n put prime on other team so i can fuk on this nigga for tlaking shit
plz ban all european ips so we can keep gg2 clean

Elliot Does Gaming

  • Junior Member
  • **
  • Karma: 0
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 118
    • My origins!
Re: if gg2 has teleporteurs and dispenser :'(
« Reply #9 on: January 18, 2014, 06:23:53 pm »

are you just gonna talk in every old thread you see.
nobody posts in them anymore so stop doing that
I love talking and I'm New from this forum  :wuv:
holy jebus
Logged
Pages: [1]
 

Page created in 0.031 seconds with 35 queries.