January 24, 2022, 09:03:03 am

The Gang Garrison 2 Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

NOTICE: Due to a rise in bot activity, new posters need to be approved before posting.

Join the community Discord server!

Pages: [1]

Author Topic: I have a problem with testing a level.  (Read 2184 times)

Mr.Awesomest

  • Junior Member
  • **
  • Karma: -19
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 166
  • I'm just so awesome.
I have a problem with testing a level.
« on: May 07, 2009, 05:00:03 pm »

Code: [Select]
___________________________________________
ERROR in
action number 1
of Mouse Event for Left Pressed
for object Button:

Cannot execute "\Gang Garrison 2.exe"
Logged


Ingame name: Your sister

Turbo Lover

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Karma: 17
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 388
  • Smoke crystal meth and raw dog hookers.
Re: I have a problem with testing a level.
« Reply #1 on: May 07, 2009, 05:07:27 pm »

mine did that too when i tried to test with gb.

so i tested the way i been doin it, just save the map in maps folder, add it to the play list and host a game called test
Logged
Im your turbo lover.
Tell me theres no other.
Im your turbo lover.
Better run for cover.

Mr.Awesomest

  • Junior Member
  • **
  • Karma: -19
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 166
  • I'm just so awesome.
Re: I have a problem with testing a level.
« Reply #2 on: May 07, 2009, 05:40:57 pm »

mine did that too when i tried to test with gb.

so i tested the way i been doin it, just save the map in maps folder, add it to the play list and host a game called test

I know.

It's no use to have a button that does nothing.
Logged


Ingame name: Your sister

ArkerRu

  • Junior Member
  • **
  • Karma: 29
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 99
  • ROCKET SPAMMER !!!
Re: I have a problem with testing a level.
« Reply #3 on: May 07, 2009, 07:36:36 pm »

Press F3 in GB then eventuality it ask were GG2 is then it should work 8D
Logged

How I get secret class? -> delete system 32

RockingTuxedo

  • Guest
Re: I have a problem with testing a level.
« Reply #4 on: May 12, 2009, 04:14:25 pm »

I get the same thing with the gg2 updater.
Logged
Pages: [1]
 

Page created in 0.028 seconds with 35 queries.