June 30, 2022, 03:09:51 pm

The Gang Garrison 2 Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

NOTICE: Due to a rise in bot activity, new posters need to be approved before posting.

Join the community Discord server!

Pages: 1 ... 3 4 [5] 6 7 8

Author Topic: I can't 'STAB' a sentry  (Read 21532 times)

NAGN

  • Developer
  • ******
  • Karma: 146
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 16769
  • Yeah so now I have an idea
Re: I can't 'STAB' a sentry
« Reply #60 on: November 06, 2010, 07:39:13 pm »

That's only to create the impact on walls
yes but it still moves the actual mask

it's not really relevent since it still destroys it but yeah
Logged

Alfred

  • King of the Modders
  • ******
  • Karma: 162
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1813
Re: I can't 'STAB' a sentry
« Reply #61 on: November 06, 2010, 07:44:37 pm »

That's for placing the impact object...Which shouldn't actually be there.

Go test it - MAke the stabmask visible. When near a wall or on stairs it's not even visible. Goes kaput the same frame it's created.
Logged
my name is taimat
i eat a lot of chips
break a lot of games
suck a lot of dicks
Quote
[05:36] <@Vindicator> wow
[05:36] <@Vindicator> bawls taste amazing

NAGN

  • Developer
  • ******
  • Karma: 146
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 16769
  • Yeah so now I have an idea
Re: I can't 'STAB' a sentry
« Reply #62 on: November 06, 2010, 07:48:28 pm »

That's for placing the impact object...Which shouldn't actually be there.

Go test it - MAke the stabmask visible. When near a wall or on stairs it's not even visible. Goes kaput the same frame it's created.
of couse I'm not stupid :P
Logged

aftershockpivot

  • Seasoned Member
  • *****
  • Karma: 25
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1877
Re: I can't 'STAB' a sentry
« Reply #63 on: November 08, 2010, 06:08:03 pm »

zhey guys stab stab yu ar gey
Logged

aftershockpivot

  • Seasoned Member
  • *****
  • Karma: 25
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1877
Re: I can't 'STAB' a sentry
« Reply #64 on: November 08, 2010, 06:08:24 pm »

lol wut he said
Logged

Madness9000

  • Guest
Re: I can't 'STAB' a sentry
« Reply #65 on: November 09, 2010, 04:58:19 am »

why the hell youu posting on a BUG REPORT thread?just say to use the pad
IT WAS STIKED,IT WAS IMPOSSIBLE TO UN-SEE
NOW INPUT :DERALIMENTPLZ:
Logged

CandleJack

  • Seasoned Member
  • *****
  • Karma: 3
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2034
  • +15/-130
    • SushiGaming
Re: I can't 'STAB' a sentry
« Reply #66 on: November 09, 2010, 08:28:21 am »

why the hell youu posting on a BUG REPORT thread?just say to use the pad
IT WAS STIKED,IT WAS IMPOSSIBLE TO UN-SEE
NOW INPUT :DERALIMENTPLZ:
after 429 posts. You are still an idiot
Logged
I'm gonna need more rope...


Shamefully Stolen

Madness9000

  • Guest
Re: I can't 'STAB' a sentry
« Reply #67 on: November 09, 2010, 10:45:01 am »

why the hell youu posting on a BUG REPORT thread?just say to use the pad
IT WAS STIKED,IT WAS IMPOSSIBLE TO UN-SEE
NOW INPUT :DERALIMENTPLZ:
after 429 posts. You are still an idiot
after a mod post it officially,you still disagre
Logged

Alfred

  • King of the Modders
  • ******
  • Karma: 162
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1813
Re: I can't 'STAB' a sentry
« Reply #68 on: November 09, 2010, 11:19:29 am »

wat

Yeah, idiot >:/
Logged
my name is taimat
i eat a lot of chips
break a lot of games
suck a lot of dicks
Quote
[05:36] <@Vindicator> wow
[05:36] <@Vindicator> bawls taste amazing

Madness9000

  • Guest
Re: I can't 'STAB' a sentry
« Reply #69 on: November 09, 2010, 02:47:30 pm »

and there is no proof what him a idiot
you are like my LITTE brother
Logged

CandleJack

  • Seasoned Member
  • *****
  • Karma: 3
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2034
  • +15/-130
    • SushiGaming
Re: I can't 'STAB' a sentry
« Reply #70 on: November 09, 2010, 03:02:23 pm »

and there is no proof what him a idiot
you are like my LITTE brother
why the hell youu posting on a BUG REPORT thread?just say to use the pad
IT WAS STIKED,IT WAS IMPOSSIBLE TO UN-SEE
NOW INPUT :DERALIMENTPLZ:
[/you]
Logged
I'm gonna need more rope...


Shamefully Stolen

Alfred

  • King of the Modders
  • ******
  • Karma: 162
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1813
Re: I can't 'STAB' a sentry
« Reply #71 on: November 09, 2010, 03:05:09 pm »

and there is no proof what him a idiot
you are like my LITTE brother

You make no sense.

And what does a mod have anything to do with anything? They're far from infallible.
Logged
my name is taimat
i eat a lot of chips
break a lot of games
suck a lot of dicks
Quote
[05:36] <@Vindicator> wow
[05:36] <@Vindicator> bawls taste amazing

Madness9000

  • Guest
Re: I can't 'STAB' a sentry
« Reply #72 on: November 09, 2010, 03:08:47 pm »

and there is no proof what him a idiot
you are like my LITTE brother

You make no sense.

And what does a mod have anything to do with anything? They're far from infallible.
moderator.
Logged

Alfred

  • King of the Modders
  • ******
  • Karma: 162
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1813
Re: I can't 'STAB' a sentry
« Reply #73 on: November 09, 2010, 03:26:31 pm »

I know. Still far from infallible, and I can name five or so people in this thread alone who would know better.

It's still irrelevant, and you're still an idiot.
Logged
my name is taimat
i eat a lot of chips
break a lot of games
suck a lot of dicks
Quote
[05:36] <@Vindicator> wow
[05:36] <@Vindicator> bawls taste amazing

CandleJack

  • Seasoned Member
  • *****
  • Karma: 3
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2034
  • +15/-130
    • SushiGaming
Re: I can't 'STAB' a sentry
« Reply #74 on: November 09, 2010, 04:06:29 pm »

I know. Still far from infallible, and I can name five or so people in this thread alone who would know better.

It's still irrelevant, and you're still an idiot.
ignore him, he'll get himself banned soon
Logged
I'm gonna need more rope...


Shamefully Stolen
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
 

Page created in 0.037 seconds with 35 queries.