August 17, 2017, 09:56:00 pm

The Gang Garrison 2 Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Chat with us online! (or @irc.esper.net/#gg2)
Come Mumble with us!

Pages: 1 [2] 3 4 ... 31

Author Topic: [Client-Side]GG2S : GG2Stats with GAE support(v1.5.0)  (Read 9736 times)

SevereHazard

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Karma: 6
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 296
  • Still playing 2009ish-current day
Re: [Client-Side]GG2Stats with GAE support
« Reply #15 on: April 10, 2016, 08:50:10 pm »

I got this at the menu screen
https://i.gyazo.com/6484299dc4ea5fed55a356395529c544.png

Edit:Nevermind, didn't read instructions.

WoodNeck

  • 2011 Haxxy Award Winner
  • *
  • Karma: 23
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 491
  • Ran Ran
    • GG2Stats
Re: [Client-Side]GG2Stats with GAE support
« Reply #16 on: April 10, 2016, 10:07:04 pm »

Thanks for the hard work! Awesome plugin so far!
Thanks for using my plugin!
« Last Edit: April 11, 2016, 12:08:23 am by WoodNeck »
Logged

WoodNeck

  • 2011 Haxxy Award Winner
  • *
  • Karma: 23
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 491
  • Ran Ran
    • GG2Stats
Re: [Client-Side]GG2Stats with GAE support
« Reply #17 on: April 10, 2016, 11:59:29 pm »

I got this at the menu screen
https://i.gyazo.com/6484299dc4ea5fed55a356395529c544.png

Edit:Nevermind, didn't read instructions.

Can you explain me the way you made that popup?
I assumed that message should not appear whatever user does...

WoodNeck

  • 2011 Haxxy Award Winner
  • *
  • Karma: 23
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 491
  • Ran Ran
    • GG2Stats
Re: [Client-Side]GG2Stats with GAE support
« Reply #18 on: April 11, 2016, 02:27:18 am »

Just updated, now with v1.3.3

- Added playtime.
- Added region property for web.

SevereHazard

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Karma: 6
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 296
  • Still playing 2009ish-current day
Re: [Client-Side]GG2Stats with GAE support
« Reply #19 on: April 11, 2016, 09:55:57 pm »

Thanks for the hard work! Awesome plugin so far!
Thanks for using my plugin!

Nevermind, I got it. I forgot to put KEY=UNIQUE ID into gg2 ins. Like Spazz said, awesome plugin. I wonder if it would be possible to add achievements

For example: Spy Killer(You Killed a spy)
Idk just a suggestion

WoodNeck

  • 2011 Haxxy Award Winner
  • *
  • Karma: 23
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 491
  • Ran Ran
    • GG2Stats
Re: [Client-Side]GG2Stats with GAE support
« Reply #20 on: April 11, 2016, 10:11:03 pm »

Thanks for the hard work! Awesome plugin so far!
Thanks for using my plugin!

Nevermind, I got it. I forgot to put KEY=UNIQUE ID into gg2 ins. Like Spazz said, awesome plugin. I wonder if it would be possible to add achievements

For example: Spy Killer(You Killed a spy)
Idk just a suggestion
It is possible. I already tested for simple achievement system.
Just in need for achievement pic and explanation of condition to achieve it.
As I hadn't confirmed size for pic because of site design, I'm not currently accepting pic of achievement BUT I accpet concept! Just give me any and I'll add it someday

Spazz

  • Seasoned Member
  • *****
  • Karma: 29
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1488
  • Pocket the carry or heal them despite the idiocy..
Re: [Client-Side]GG2Stats with GAE support
« Reply #21 on: April 11, 2016, 10:26:44 pm »

The site seems to differ between plays 'today/past 24 hours' as the main page and plays 'total' the .com/rank page
Can there be more identification of this to reduce confusion?
Logged

WoodNeck

  • 2011 Haxxy Award Winner
  • *
  • Karma: 23
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 491
  • Ran Ran
    • GG2Stats
Re: [Client-Side]GG2Stats with GAE support
« Reply #22 on: April 11, 2016, 11:01:33 pm »

The site seems to differ between plays 'today/past 24 hours' as the main page and plays 'total' the .com/rank page
Can there be more identification of this to reduce confusion?
You're right.
But currently main page is used for rank10 in kda, and rank page is used for overall information whatever you want!
Adding today's best play might be take a while.
I have to make a new entity 'today' in database and have to write a code to reset it periodically.
Might need some time, but I'm sure I can show it to you someday.

WoodNeck

  • 2011 Haxxy Award Winner
  • *
  • Karma: 23
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 491
  • Ran Ran
    • GG2Stats
Re: [Client-Side]GG2Stats with GAE support
« Reply #23 on: April 12, 2016, 12:17:11 am »

I found out that google app engine basically supports task job for app.
Please wait for update ;)

bullets (obviously)

  • Seasoned Member
  • *****
  • Karma: 33
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1801
Re: [Client-Side]GG2Stats with GAE support
« Reply #24 on: April 12, 2016, 03:09:34 am »

I get a popup saying 500 server error sometimes when i use the serversent plugin chat_v2

Also this is currently happening
« Last Edit: April 12, 2016, 03:15:27 am by bullets (obviously) »
Logged
*notices signature*
OwO whats this
*delete*

prime r u triggered yet
i actually forgot sigs exist

WoodNeck

  • 2011 Haxxy Award Winner
  • *
  • Karma: 23
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 491
  • Ran Ran
    • GG2Stats
Re: [Client-Side]GG2Stats with GAE support
« Reply #25 on: April 12, 2016, 03:25:24 am »

I get a popup saying 500 server error sometimes when i use the serversent plugin chat_v2

Also this is currently happening

Sorry for inconvinience!
I was doing some oraganizing stuff... deleted that function by mistake. Fixed!

WoodNeck

  • 2011 Haxxy Award Winner
  • *
  • Karma: 23
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 491
  • Ran Ran
    • GG2Stats
Re: [Client-Side]GG2Stats with GAE support
« Reply #26 on: April 12, 2016, 03:29:56 am »

Added today's top10 rank.
It'll be showed in main page of website & will be reset every 00:00 GMT+0.

Patta Potta Monta

  • Junior Member
  • **
  • Karma: 2
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 91
  • I can't wait to skate!
Re: [Client-Side]GG2Stats with GAE support
« Reply #27 on: April 13, 2016, 02:17:17 am »

Do stats become added as soon as a round ends? Or does it take a while? My K/D/A stats appear to be frozen at 5/0/2, but it also says I played 12 games on my profile, which is correct. Whenever I checked my stats in-game, I was stuck at 4 Kills, 0 Deaths, 2 Assists for a while, and I randomly got one extra kill on my last game. I believe my "played games" number was the only one that updated between games whenever I checked.

I accidentally played 2 games with an old stats board plugin before I removed it. Would it interfere with your plugin?

Really great plugin by the way :c1:
« Last Edit: April 13, 2016, 02:22:15 am by Patta Potta Monta »
Logged

WoodNeck

  • 2011 Haxxy Award Winner
  • *
  • Karma: 23
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 491
  • Ran Ran
    • GG2Stats
Re: [Client-Side]GG2Stats with GAE support
« Reply #28 on: April 13, 2016, 02:53:52 am »

Do stats become added as soon as a round ends? Or does it take a while? My K/D/A stats appear to be frozen at 5/0/2, but it also says I played 12 games on my profile, which is correct. Whenever I checked my stats in-game, I was stuck at 4 Kills, 0 Deaths, 2 Assists for a while, and I randomly got one extra kill on my last game. I believe my "played games" number was the only one that updated between games whenever I checked.

I accidentally played 2 games with an old stats board plugin before I removed it. Would it interfere with your plugin?

Really great plugin by the way :c1:


Thanks for using my plug-in!
Scores added to database instantly after each game's end.
I checked statsboard plugin, but I think it's not that plug-in's problem.

I actually restricted some scoring system to ban 'illegal' scoring.
1. You can't upload score where map name starts with rj, dj, rr, qr, gg2w
2. You can't get 15kills in 30secs(I think it won't be happen in normal gameplay)
3. You can't kill user with same ip

Maybe I think your case include one of these cases, but if it isn't, just leave a reply and I'll modify my code for you.
« Last Edit: April 13, 2016, 02:56:12 am by WoodNeck »
Logged

bullets (obviously)

  • Seasoned Member
  • *****
  • Karma: 33
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1801
Re: [Client-Side]GG2Stats with GAE support
« Reply #29 on: April 13, 2016, 03:58:30 am »

How do you do you check the IP of people you've killed? Does it only work on people also using this plugin?

Also just wanted to say keep up the great work, this plugin is pretty amazing
Logged
*notices signature*
OwO whats this
*delete*

prime r u triggered yet
i actually forgot sigs exist
Pages: 1 [2] 3 4 ... 31
 

Page created in 0.514 seconds with 22 queries.